About the District


Part of MONTGOMERY County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Franconia (PART, Precincts 02, 05 and 08), Hatfield and Montgomery (PART, Districts 01, 02 and 03) and the BOROUGHS of Hatfield, Lansdale, Souderton and Telford (Montgomery County Portion).

Total population: 64,733

School Districts:

North Penn School District

Souderton School District

Center Map Zoom In Zoom Out